top of page

Noah - the only nikka I don't have shit to say bout

I got shit to say about everyone one but Noah When I ran into nikka... it was 2009 I was I in Aus and had just gone blind a year prior 

was some dope shit, where I dosproved meeting him and he doesn't exist cuz I'm just one body so I won .....

And was like the only nikka who won since Noah which is some dope shit where nikka thought like me like shit Ima make it like "become blind bitch and get to the end " and no one has gotten to the end....

Noah was like kill everyone off so no one has any info of light ... then dumb

Nikkas  try to get to the end of light and take care of everything 

Kinda like my perspective where I became blind and everything is taken care of I disproved

Bondage and shit  Anyways nikka was mad dumb and we laughed our asses off about mo mo brothers who had to go to war  imprison everyone just cuz you're one body...... 

Literally paugh d like all day for hours about mo mo brothers..... Some hilarious shit !

It I became blind and disproved all that which is dope  On that level Noah is a sound term I created in English .. which for me is good cuz a lot of shit is translated in English and theirs an English dictionary ..... and ya....... 

The sound term app Noah  Drops  green fire in movement to your feet And in concept a person is standing on top of as above so below concepts

'Noah' sound term is applied as fast as you can think No- naval Ah- a drop of electricity from Ha location where the neck meets the spine occurs At electricity electricity drops from the neck hits the stomach and electricity drops to the feet In movement movement just drops to the feet-  movement. Is want is the way to go - if your body is not their and no ones is electricity will be painful you apply on your own I think possibly not but I'm preety sure but possibly not  Every other application is bullshit Anyways Mohammad wrote the sound term 'Nuh' but bitch ass nikka said and wrote that Gabriel guided him... so mohammad in actuality couldn't prove he created geometry in his own nervous system and Gabriel is geometry of sound octaves in a human nervous system... 

the measure of actuality is dope  and some hilarious shit M....

So mohammad doesn't own the word 'Nuh' or the sound term and tech , cuz he most likely couldn't prove he was one body

A reason why me and Noah laughed out asses off for a long time  And 'nuh' Electrical movement as fast as you can think 

And a shit load of electricity where as soon as you connect the sounds ni to h a shit load of electricity moves from the naval upward 

Probably would be painful as fuck .... unless if you're their  Nu-movement from  front of the naval H- location is where the shoulders meet the neck.  is literally a shit load of electricity moving from the naval upwards In terms of Mohammad's work and geometry ... all other applications are bs (movement included) asides from electric application .... geometry of electricity in neural system and nervous system some dope shit actually

with the Quran at hand and Arabic .... electricity moving from the naval upward Nikka still couldn't prove he was one human being though which is why he was guided by geometry in his own nervous system (illusion nothing actual) which is hilarious... and why me and Noah laughed so hard  

 ' Nuh' or geometry sound tech ..... ahhh man I mean I am one human being and can make geometry in my nervous system and can prove where my info comes from (becoming blind) I might get  paid billions by nikkas in saudi cuz I know everything bout light and sound and geometry 

And meet a different rank Anyways I disproved meeting Noah when I became blind... and also that wasn't nikkas name cuz I made the sound term Noah in 09 and Mohammad made the sound term Nuh and in Sanskrit theirs a sound term manu which has dif. Application So no nikka actually knows who skinny long beard is or what time period nikka lives in.  For all I know skinny long beard was me in the future when I'm old  but that doesn't make sense ... 

But nikka was funny as fuck like hilarious and the only nikka I don't got shit to say about ....  


MY FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page