top of page

Light Water Money Hose (unedited)

Imagine being a fucking cunt of a human being

DOnt worry female who can't prove you're a person... well theirs a cunt for you!

Ima have like 2 or 3 chicks like a Dragon who can hold more than one person

and,male persons and theirs like 3.5 billion on this plane in terms of Geometry of sound or light in their own nervous system aren't individually a man..... or cant prove their a man at light....

But I am..... I'm a man I put a hole in my eye and got o the end o ligh alone.. no process to know what I am....

SO like 3.5 billion males cant individually prove their a man....

And I'll explain how...

Da ga ta... the second electric center in a human nervous system... located at the entire chest cavity the center of the chest and the center of the spine (1 colunm)......

white fire, a black sound octave( 0 electrial actiity in total neurla connection allowing for operation of systems or all the electricity in nervous system) .... and Ta silver fire.

The sound octave below the second electric center or in illusion or bullshit people defined as the central kingdom the second temple of zion and the second bardo( in descent after Siddhartha destroyed heaven why Bardo system is a reincarnationsystem)...

the sound octae below the second electric center(da ga ta) is M red electric which is located at the the upper abdomen..

The sound octavve below The upper abdomen is N.

The naval and total neural connection for all the organs within the stomach... and a sense of physicality...

so 3.5 billion males that dont see light... when they get to light if they ever do.... (usually close to death) well they'll see gold fire first...

Unless if they ran into my niggity ass where they were lucky I was in the area and see blue fire

The third electric center and 3 octaves of blue fire (sa ra fa)......

BUt everyone on the planet starts at gold... pp

and the sound octave Va(gold fire) is located at the bottom of the spine...

So as soon as a male gets to light gold light...... Well nikka's entire nervous system from the botom of the spine to the skull is already in goemtric format...and cant prove he's a man

Because I put a hole in my eye Bitch! and had no progression to know what I am.... or had to write geomrty of a nervous system to know what I am....

and I garunteee my dead brothers and My brohers in Space still laugh their ass off.. cuz theirs literally 3.5 billion males that can't individually prove their a Man... because of geometry nikka's wrote....

a person in terms of neural connectivity total neural conenciton in their own nervous system is at the bottom....Va gold when he or she gets to light on this planet.

and I won the war because I became blind...

The sound term Nefilim doesnt work on me..

.

I dont Fall.

Why people see blue fire whereever I am.....

So in terms of geometry of sound which nikka's wrote...

No perosn on this planet can prove he's a man....

But I did!!! when I becmae blind.

Also, red electric... is a point where a perosn gets to after burning 10 veins out and after a person creates sword of sephiroth...(man or women)

A person gets to red electric.. or M...

the sound term.ELohim....when a perosn gets to red fire that sound term would then put a perosn in a loop at red fire... where they would just in location of their own nervou system be below the second electric center (and a perosn would lose the war and achieve bodhisatva... a person who couldnt disprove bondage)

in temrs of geomtry.. .because i became blind.....

I'm the only man on the planet

In terms of actuality... as soon as any person runs into me..and feels my limp dick, see blue fire for the first time. or light for the first time...

well in actuality a perosn cant prove he or she saw ligh because of their own life already bcause of geomtry (but they saw light cuz a limp dick )....... and light is just electricity in anervous system....

THat fact .... goes to an ancient war...

where Moses Mohammad, Enoch, Siddhartha, (unless siddhartha got a scribe or bodhisatva to write), Patanjali, Lao Tzu and Hermese trismigustus... Lost a war.... To men like me.... where a person feels a limp dick... and cant prove he or she saw light because own life (body) because electricity in their on nervous system is light

they lost so bad that nikka's wrote geomtry to define every nervous system on the planet as total neural connection..

FOr my dead brothers who are no longer on the planet.. But Dont worry I put a hole in my eye.. and got to the end of light alone.. just one body a nervous system.. and am the only Man on the planet in terms of Scripture...

and the only human being that can prove ownership of all the elecricity(light 'definition') in nervous sysem or person... Cuz I put a hole in my eye and accidentally and proved im One Body..

Shit i dont need to worry about in 2017... cuz everyone is already in bondage cuz of geomtry thats written....

SO when ppl feel my limp dick and can't prove ownership of electricity in thier own nervous system....

Dont worry..... Don't Worry..everyone's already in bondage... and the people that get to light on their own get whooped by geomtry Moses and Mohammad wrote however many years ago...

But I won the war and am THe only Man on the planet (according to scripture atm)... Cuz I put a hole in my eye... and go to the end of light alone... disproved bondage, had no process to know what I am... like a dragon

SHit...... Nik!

ANd thats not my fault....

People been seeing light cuz my light water money hose since 2014


MY FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page