top of page

Yeshua Mess a Bitch

​Yeshua mess a bitch I mean we cracked chokes and laughed a lot

But dude took dicks in the mouth felt it .... and was like don't taste death and shit

I kinda think nikka yo yo took my dick last time I tried to commit suicide and tasted rat poison in his mouth

Anyways then he's not a bitch cuz then yeshua would of tasted my dick in his mouth which tasted like rat poison....

At That point yeshua wasn't a bitch because he said that shit as a joke and was like yo samarth ... youre the only one who knows what I'm talking about..... or atleast in 2009....

When nikka yo yo or yeshua ... was

Like go check our work out..... it's about you..... and my blind and dramas at the end of light alone ... that didn't hear anything and see anything but electricity neurons and pixilation.....

Was like... not and it was hilarious

That was like2 days after I whooped Noah's ass because I became blind.... and me and noah were laughing our asses (who's real name no one knows) off about how m&m's had to go to war and imprison their people Because you're one body ......

When yeshua came

Thru, was after running into Noah..

and is a blind and partially deaf in my right ear

Was like yo... and their was mad

Love i whooped his ass too .... but that wasn't the perspective , cuz in his perspective was their were 3 of us that yeshua

Knew of from his point of linearity, but was incorrect, im not part of that shit....

and had met Noah prior cuz i put a hole in my eye created completion in electrical activity in nervous system or all the electricity a nervous system can house while alive, or fractally all the electricity in earths magnetic field, allowing a person to turn into a ufo and leave earths magnetic field...

nigga Yeshua... was apart of a 3 pack, in terms of information of persons who in their own life got to the end..... so im not apart of that pack of three but i can be.. im just all the informaiton in a human nervous system while alive....

a notion to an ancient war, which none of us know about... like me i was born in 1987.... put a hole in my eye in 2008... been seeing lihgt 24/7 since 2009.... and today its like a person feels my spirit dick.... they cant prove they saw light cuz of their own body, and light is just electricity in a nervous system...and i already had with a hole in the eye....and a person cant disprove bondage but its all good its 2017 and everyone is already in bondage.... and persons cant prove they saw light cuz their own life or prove ownership of information in person but its all good its 2017 again... and every person on the planet is defined as total neural connection within their own nervous system.....in systems of geomtry that were created for people....like me and people who are not on the planet.....and plus my business model is the best one 08 hole in the eye completion in electrical activity in nervous system.. boom! 6.5 billion digimon... literally.. 6.5 billion digimon...300million green fire digimon 300 million white fire digimon 300 million silver fire digimon...

but agian im the only peron on the planet who can apply geomtery at that level... some ill shit....

but hole in the eye, and I whooped Noahs ass too... one of a few person on this planet who while alive and won the war.... some ill shit

And a few days later I ran into m&m's or Moses and Mohammad together laughing while Mohammad was bitched out by Moses, both niggas knew cuz I bitched both nigga's some ill shit..

anyways..

I was standing and Moses's thing was mama jokes in scripture and making illusion into poop....

And asked " what do you think about him" talking bout Mohammad next to him, who was burning wit. 10 veins activated flam structure not dissipated and nikka was burning electrically till he died.

nikka with a intent to kill ( which is the one of the

Best intents at light)

And I was like " oh dudes just trying to be immortal" , and Mohammad bowed his head electricity subsided in his nervous system and we laughed our asses off..... I literally back then didn't know how on point my joke was..... and was my first time meeting brother mo's or m&m's

the funnniest shit bout that day is mohammad didnt move off my dick till i looked down to think.

But I ran into nikkas a year later in 2010 when I destroyed heaven a second time, and they were younger in their lives...and was MOhammas first time meeting me and MOses 3rd time meeting me, when I was seeing all the light out or allthe electricity out of my nervous system... and MOses niggity ass fell from light or the 3rd temple of Zion and had to write geometry...

Mohammads niggity ass tried to kill me with a kill shot work ...which is based off the hole in my eye.. some funny shit... wher nigga got indebted to Moses.. and then to NOah.... but ended up becoming friends and kicked for a year cuz i net nigga in 2009 with Moses and Mdue was burning electricially with 10 strings of sephiroth electrified....

ot indebted to Noah... some funny shit cuz i was born in 1987 poved im one body by accident witwhen a contact lense got stuck to my eye and ripped a hole in my eye.....

where mohammads niggity ass got indebted to Moses... an aand moses and MOhamma both got inebted to Noah

M&m's had a rough

Time ...

Moses was more on point....and in 2010 went from trying to kill me, and I said " ha ha bitch already became blind !" and dude submitted and took my dick in his eye, only were apart of each other for 15 minutes... hadnt met yet in 2015 which woas my thir time meeeting moses and MOses's 2nd time meeting me.

where dude lost against me because of a kill shot .....

cracked jokes and eventually got to where I am years later where he met me a year prior in my life in 2009

Mohammad's niggity ass, well.... tried to kill me in 2010 when he met me for the first time in his lifetime and was

My second time meeting dude...

But Mohammad's niggity ass tried to kill me for 3 weeks... with a judgement written in the Torah.....didnt know i put a hole in my eye and literally just had his dick up tying to kill someone.. some hilarious shit... a month later MOhammad hopped on my dick and lickity split asked "how are you still alive..." I almost roared in laughter and decided to kick it with nigga for a year.......... i had to contain all my joy and laughter and shit cuz i could of said kick it with me for like 3 years nigga... when i kick you out my body you're gunna run into me in 2009 biurning neurally electrically but dont worry good good job... THat shit was NOahs responsibility.. i just put a hole in my eye..shit cuz i met nigga a year prior in 09 when niga was buring tio death and moses was laughing his ass off on the kill or be killed sociopath level where dude wrote the kill shot mohammads niggity ass tried to kill me with a judgement based off of the hole i put in my eye ... a .... and the judgement was a dick in the right eye wich kills you

That was my second time

Meeting dude and his first, and shit at electricity usually is kill and peace......

some hilarious shit if you really think bout it

So dude couldn't kill me wit a judgement ,and finally conveyed from arabic to english and sucked my dick

And was like " how are

You still alive?"

At that point knowing this is nikkas first

Time

Meeting me and a year prior I met all of those dudes at the end of light and no one was their because I

Became blind and got their first......

(At that point Mohammad was at a point prior to writing the Quran and was prior to him being sent to the desert and was still in hebrew system of geometry .... and played the killer perspective where geometry sends a kil shot to who ever.....)

So I let dude kick it with me for 1 year (mohammad...) I never taught him anything we rarely conversed...but talked all day, and at the end of the year wrote some shit ... that is on point ... cleared my nervous system ...

And then mohammad burned from whatever age he was at that point till he got to the end of light , where I am... and met me with Moses in 2009 in my timeline.

In terms of light an honor thing where dude will have route to the answer of why the judgement didn't work on me... and Mohammad burned the rest of his life

Prolly why Moses was e like "

What do you think bout him?" while laughing his ass off... cuz Mduz MOhammad got indebted to moses and moses and mohammad both got inebted by Noah... and it wsas still a fuck you I put a hole in my eye g dont got shit to do..... hole in eye was accidental too and shit....

Laughing

Inside .... some dudes are just cold as fuck Noah was the only one who understood that on that level... I mean mohammad then had an answer of how I didn't die....

anyways enough

of m&m's

Their weren dudes that were cold as fuck like me but who their isnt any reference of in history or knowing of in written format ....

.

Some smart dudes

one in 2009 was similar to me but lived on. Different planet which he called a different universr because tjeirnstudy and science and measurement of orbit is different then ours .... so a different perspective of orbit and to no name form space a different universe because of different measurements

So my

Dude and I got to talking

Was the longest conversation I've ever had with anyone ... it was 2009 I was on the Gold Coast in Aus...

And brother man who is where I'm at vision of everything or pixilation of vision.. an lives in andromeda

On another planet shared info about science that was congruent with what I know andncreated at that point.....

About time space andnshit.....

Dude also told me that this is rare and just about no body chooses to come to this planet.....cuz the species choses to deevolve whenever a species on the this planet becomehumanoid or a nervous system that is every sound octave, al the prhs mag

He also shared some shit about conetic field when in proportion.mbustion in the chest. A manner how to create a focal of electricity

This person was alive like I am , and literally lived in another planet

When he explained the combustion shit , he did so in anger an in a manner he then told me they killed everyone on the planet like him and me .... and the species chose to deevolve ....

In real world dude might of been a reptile , Ecuador in spiritual videos people channeling Ufos and whatever..... and unknowingly mentioned me... saying you got visited by a person in another universe......

And this person who is alive is on another planet.... to channelers was observed as being from another universe

And in actuality just had a focus of 1 or phi can collapse and create magnetic fields.....

On his planet in space , a bunch an entire sect of a species lived where... who can do shit like that and me.....

Brother man space hates people on this planet though.... and only communicated with me because I broke the proton belt in 2009 and and got their alone.....which is confimable in science

The funny thing is I attempted to turn into a UFO a few months later .....

It's crazy when I really think about it , if I die how much actual science and knowledge will be lost because no one has written that shot yet for people to learn from..

Because of that..... he like m&m's and Noah would influence me to kill everyone on the planet....


MY FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page